Another happy Bride

I have delivered a proof album this morning. A proof album is a complete set of photos printed in a bound book showing every photo taken of your happy event. From the preparation in the morning, getting ready, sometimes make up and hair. All the accessories of the day, the dress in detail, the old, the new, the borrowed, the blue. Then off to the church or hotel for the ceremony, the register signing, all the way through to the groups, the romantic shots, the cake cutting and finally the first dance. All recorded as a complete record of the most amazing day you are ever likely to experience. Every shot printed for you to see, to show friends and family. Better than a DVD which you will get later on anyway.

So today my newly wed bride was so excited about seeing her photos. I got two three kisses and I left her a very contented lady. Not only did her wedding at Luton hoo go exactly to plan, even the weather! She wore the most amazing

Ian Stuart creation from Nigel Rayment Millinery (recommendation). The pictures truly represented how the day went and Linda and David have the most incredible memories so much so that she has promised me a glowing testimonial (hopefully!)

So in my experience over more years than I care to mention I must have recommended many suppliers whom I love to work with, only recently I met up with D&K Cars, my good friends from Luton who in my opinion have some of the most amazing cars and offer a superb personal service. I also bumped into Ultimate Visuals (Simon Tiller) whose name I had put forward for the wedding we were both attending.

Luton hoo wedding
Luton hoo wedding

 

Leave a Reply

