Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Wedding Show 2013. A BIG Thank you is coming your way

What a great event on Sunday. A massive turnout of over 420 brides through the door. A really great Annual event now probably the biggest in the county. If not the three counties. For me as one of four photographers at the venue I’m positive of some good leads from the event. I had such a great response, I used all of my flyers and over 200 hundred business cards. I took a selection of photos from the event which are available to suppliers and already had a number of enquiries since Sunday. 2014 is getting very booked up and its looking like a bumper year for weddings. Any customers that come back to me who I met at the show will get a free 50 Thank you cards when they book me. This is to say thank you for coming to the show and you can say thank you to your guests for coming to your wedding courtesy of Nigel Crump Photography.

If you would like to make an appointment, please feel free to fill in the enquiries page and email to me. I cover all of Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire and Buckinghamshire and have a good knowledge of so many wonderful venues in these counties. At the meetings I will talk about the best locations to take the photos, help you with the running order on the day, the time goes very quickly! Give you my knowledge and experience of photographing weddings all over the country and abroad for many years.

Come and see me in Wingrave, Luton or a place of your choice.

 

Nigel Crump Photography

A great day
A great day

 

 

Leave a Reply

