Horwood House Little Horwood

I started the wedding season off this year at Horwood House with Stacey and Darren’s beautiful wedding in the snow. We had such a ball, literally. The weather played a part, but did not stop my gallant couple braving the elements. Stacey had requested everyone to release a heart shaped balloon into the white sky and it was such a spectacle to see pink and white balloons fill the sky.

This Saturday 5th October I am going back to Horwood house for my final wedding of the year and though I am not expecting snow it should again be a spectacle with the trees turning to an Autumnal orange and red. Nigel and Mellissa will be my Bride and Bridegroom for the day and I am looking forward to working at Horwood once again. We met last weekend to go over final plans its so important to do this prior to the wedding.S&DW_386 S&DW_356 S&DW_025 S&DW_311

Leave a Reply

