Buckingamshire Wedding photographer

C&DW__368Recently Nigel Crump Photography attended three wedding shows, two in Aylesbury and one at Luton Hoo. There were a large number of brides looking at getting married in 2017. Many of those planning for 2016 are looking for venues, so until such time they cant book the services of a photographer. I am constantly asked if I know of any good venues. My knowledge of venues is extensive BUT I have very little knowledge of prices and packages. I always consider the venue in terms of locations for photos. Also whether there are areas indoors where we can photograph if the weather turns for the worse. Also if it is a venue that I have regularly worked at I know the staff and how the operation of a wedding is handled.

There are many very good venues in Herts, Beds and Bucks and I have photos and comments for any couples wishing to preview before they commit. Of course there are many things to consider apart from the price and what they have to offer in terms of a package. Some venues do not have accommodation, some offer really good incentives to book rooms as part of the package. There are some venues where I would definately not work at again…

Leave a Reply

